Dragonball Online Chat Bubble
0

hey blargh

I'm a little sick recently; everrryone is falling sick. I go to schoool despite my sickness, and my medicine's really strong anyway.

I'll be getting LN tomorrow, and I haven't played cos I can't be fucked about playing something with the welled up anticipation. Late Night is a really big thing and I look forward to playing it, CAUSE VAMPIRES. :D yeaaaahhh


0
A lot of important stuffs were deleted from TS3 forums today, my condolences! Hugs to all of you, even if I don't know you/have never talked to you. AAAAAAAAAAAAALLLLLLLLLLLL.

^_^
0

bah humbug

My following-thingy has totally and COMPLETELY borked, I'm so sorry, I can't follow anyone! Even if I really want to :( sorry
0

accomplished

I lowered down my Mods folder to... -trumpets- 1.90 GB!! It originally was 2.14 GB. That's an, uh, 0.24 difference :D I feel very accomplished, but I'm looking to go down about 0.20 more before I'm satisfied
2

HAY

Someone's been rating all of my posts "epic faaail". Cool. Real cool.

ALSO IF I MAY, my dog's being cute today.
2

graah

Got that fucked-up menopause ad again. Not going back to Dafont font-identification. Ever.
2

WHAT?!

Image uploads are disabled, apparently. Just fan-freaking-tastic. And thank you, Uber! 'Tis real nice of you. and
SQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESQUEEEEEEEEEEEEEEESQUEEEEEE
I'm so proud lol. And no, I did not name her after Naomi Sims. I just found out about her. Lol.

The original her uses breast sliders. Not to a great extent, just to make her look realistic. I also truly can't decide what to put on her.

By the way, the weirdest thing was I went to Dafont and clicked on one of the font-recognizing questions and I saw, at the sidebar, a Men-opause advertistment. What the frickin' hell, Dafont?
Back to Top